rus   eng

Composition of catalogue

The catalogue «222 Best Young Book Illustrators + 1 Guest of Honor from ex-USSR» was designed as a working instrument for publishers, authors agencies, book illustrators, and educational institutionsfor all professionals. It took us nearly a year, we processed a lot of information, studied 61,712 illustrations of 3,857 artists from 11 countries of the former Soviet Union. The result is now in your hands. We hope you benefit from it.

1. Greetings from TriMag general manager, Julia Astapenko
2. «Beauty Will Save the Book»
3. +1 guest of honor. Mikhail Fedorov. Illustrations, graphics, poster
4. 222 best illustrators
5. Happy find
6. Contacts
7. Index

  • Greetings from TriMag general manager, Julia Astapenko
  • «Beauty Will Save the Book»
    Article by the TriMag general manager Yulia Astapenko.
  • +1 guest of honor. Mikhail Fedorov. Illustrations, graphics, poster

    «While working on a book, I walk in the authors footsteps».
    Article about Mikhail Fedorov by the TriMag art director Paata Medzmariashvili.

    Examples of two page spreads with works from Mikhail Fedorov



  • 222 best illustrators
    This section is dedicated to the 222 best young illustrators. The catalogue presents the works of the artists from the following countries of the former USSR: Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Georgia, Armenia, Lithuania, Latvia, and Estonia. With regret should note that we didn't manage to find for book illustrators in such countries of the former Soviet Union, as Azerbaijan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan. We will continue our search and we hope that artists from these countries surely will be included into the second edition of the catalog.

    Examples of two page spreads



  • Happy find
    This section is dedicated to two young artists which became for us unexpected and pleasant opening.

    Examples of two page spreads

  • Contacts
    In this section one can find contact information for all the artists, with page numbers where their works appear. It is given in alphabetical order, for each separate country, both in Russian and in English.

    Example of two page spread
  • Index
    Names of artists are given in alphabetical order. For each artist we give page numbers with his works and one with his contact information. There are two alphabetical indexes: in English and in Russian.

    Examples of two page spreads

TriMag, 2012
46, Nizhnaya Pervomaiskaya st., Moscow 105203
+7 495 965-86-83 info@trimag.ru
Main Catalogue Buy Order Contacts

rus   eng

Состав каталога

Каталог «222 лучших молодых книжных иллюстратора +1 почетный гость из стран бывшего СССР» был задуман как рабочий инструмент для различных издательств, авторских агентств, иллюстраторов, учебных заведений - для всех профессионалов. Работа длилась почти год, нами было обработано огромное количество информации, просмотрено и изучено 61712 иллюстрации 3857 художников из 11 стран бывшего Советского Союза. И вот, результат этой работы перед вами. Мы надеемся, что он принесет вам пользу.

1. Приветствие генерального директора издательства «ТриМаг» Юлии Астапенко
2. «Красота спасет книгу»
3. +1 почетный гость. Михаил Федоров. Иллюстрации, графика, плакат
4. 222 лучших иллюстратора
5. Счастливая находка
6. Контакты
7. Алфавитный указатель

  • Приветствие генерального директора издательства «ТриМаг» Юлии Астапенко
  • «Красота спасет книгу»
    Статья генерального директора издательства «ТриМаг» Юлии Астапенко.
  • +1 почетный гость. Михаил Федоров. Иллюстрации, графика, плакат

    «В книге я следую за автором».
    Статья арт-директора издательства «ТриМаг» Пааты Медзмариашвили о Михаиле Федорове.

    Примеры разворотов с работами Михаила Федорова



  • 222 лучших иллюстратора
    Раздел посвящен работам 222 лучших молодых иллюстраторов. В каталоге представлены работы художников из следующих стран бывшего СССР: Россия, Украина, Беларусь, Молдова, Казахстан, Узбекистан, Грузия, Армения, Литва, Латвия, Эстония. С сожалением должны отметить, что нам не удалось разыскать книжных иллюстраторов в таких странах бывшего Советского Союза, как Азербайджан, Кыргызстан, Таджикистан и Туркменистан. Мы продолжим наш поиск и надеемся, что художники из этих стран обязательно войдут во второе издание каталога.

    Примеры разворотов



  • Счастливая находка
    Раздел посвящен двум молодым художникам, которые стали для нас неожиданным и приятным открытием.

    Примеры разворотов

  • Контакты
    В разделе приведена полная контактная информация всех художников с указанием номеров страниц, где размещены их работы. Контактная информация упорядочена по странам, а внутри каждой страны - по алфавиту. Контактная информация приводится на английском и на русском языках.

    Пример разворота
  • Алфавитный указатель
    В разделе перечислены все художники в алфавитном порядке. Для каждого художника указаны номера страниц с его работами, и номер страницы с его контактной информацией. Алфавитных указателя два: на английском и на русском языках.

    Примеры разворотов

© Издательство "ТриМаг", 2012
105203, Москва, ул.Нижняя Первомайская, д.46
+7 495 965-86-83 info@trimag.ru
Главная Каталог Купить Заказ Контакты